Administration




George P. Millich,
Esq., Vice President – Trust Administration
MillichG@farmerstrustco.com

Amy L. Jones,
Trust Officer – Trust Administration/Trader
JonesA@farmerstrustco.com

Matthew Lewis,
Esq., JD, M. Tax, Vice President - Trust Administration
LewisM@farmerstrustco.com

Jill A. Pegg,
Vice President-Trust Administration
PeggJ@farmerstrustco.com

Linda A. Russell,
Trust Officer – Trust Administration
RussellL@farmerstrustco.com

Kelcie L. Schiraldi,
CPA/PFS, CFP®, Trust Officer – Trust Administration & Compliance
SchiraldiK@farmerstrustco.com

Anthony M. Yacapraro,
JD, M. Tax, Vice President – Trust Administration
YacapraroA@farmerstrustco.com
Connect with us on: Go to Facebook  Go to Twitter  Go to Google+  Go to YouTube Channel  


 
 
 
Youngstown Office | 42 McClurg Road, Youngstown, OH 44512 | 330.743.7000 | 877.228.1643
Howland Office | 1625 Niles-Cortland Road NE, Warren, OH 44484 | 330.609.5057 | 800.540.7957
Canton Office | 4518 Fulton Dr NW Suite 100, Canton, Ohio 44718 | 330.526.7305
Wooster Office | 305 West Liberty Street, Wooster, OH 44691 | 330.439.4495